A monumental waterfront building, Customs House was built in 1914, on the massive granite foundations of the city’s 1898 Post Office.

The Three Grande Dames of Victoria’s Inner Harbour

With the stately Empress Hotel, the BC Legislature and the stunning Inner Harbour as a backdrop, Customs House is poised to become the only premium luxury residential offering on Victoria’s Inner Harbour.

Now more than a century old, the iconic Customs House building will again takes its rightful place as an important part of Victoria’s architectural heritage.